Early Childhood Committee

Error message

  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 73 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 73 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 73 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 73 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in _views_slideshow_preprocess_views_slideshow() (line 76 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).
  • Warning: preg_replace_callback(): Requires argument 2, 'strtoupper('$1')', to be a valid callback in theme_views_slideshow_controls_widget_render() (line 272 of /home/maisadm/public_html/sites/all/modules/views_slideshow/theme/views_slideshow.theme.inc).

Chair: Scott Menzel, Superintendent
Washtenaw Intermediate School District
smenzel@wash.k12.mi.us 

Region 1: Steve Peffers
Marquette-Alger RESA
speffers@maresa.org 

Region 2: Mary Vratanina
Cheboygan-Otsego-Presque Isle ESD
mvrat@copesd.org 

Robert Jones
COOR ISD
jonesr@coorisd.net

Jill Hann
Char-Em ISD
haanj@charemisd.org 

Yvonne Donohoe
Traverse Bay ISD
ydonohoe@tbaisd.k12.mi.us 

Region 3: Lori Tubbergen-Clark
Newaygo County RESA
lori@ncresa.org 

Stuart Jones
Muskegon ISD
sjones@muskegonisd.org 

Cheryl Granzo
Ionia ISD
ioniacgranzo@ioniaisd.org 

Erin McGovern
Kent ISD
erinmcgovern@kentisd.org 

Brandi Mendham
Mason-Lake ISD
bmendham@mloisd.org 

Erika Burkhardt
Allegan Area ESA
eburkhardt@alleganesa.org

Region 4: John Searles
Midland County ESA
suptsearles@mcesa.k12.mi.us 

Rich VanTol
Saginaw ISD
vantolr@sisd.cc 

Region 5: Becky Gettel
Huron ISD
rebeccal@hisd.k12.mi.us 

Becky Gorinac
St. Clair County RESA
gorinac.becky@sccresa.org 

Dan DeGrow
St. Clair County RESA/ECIC Ex. Board
degrow.dan@sccresa.org 

Region 6: Michelle Nichols
Ingham ISD
mnichols@inghamisd.org

Region 7: Barbara Marshall
St. Joseph ISD
barbaram@sjcisd.org 

Region 8: Michelle Brahaney
Monroe ISD
michelle.brahaney@monroeisd.us

Alan Oman
Midland County ESA
aoman@wash.k12.mi.us 

Region 9: Joan Firestone
Oakland Schools
joan.firestone@oakland.k12.mi.us 

Judy Pritchett
Macomb ISD
jpritchett@misd.net 

Joanne Elkin
Macomb ISD
jelkin@misd.net 

Region 10: Lena Montgomery
Wayne RESA
montgol@resa.net

ECIC Liaisons: Joan Blough
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
jblough@ecic4kids.org 

Karen Roback
Early Childhood Investment Corporation
kroback@ecic4kids.org 

MDE Liaisons: Lindy Buch
Michigan Department of Education
buchl@michigan.gov 

Richard Lower
Michigan Department of Education
lowerr@michigan.gov 

MI Head Start Liaison: Robin Bozek
Michigan Head Start Association
robin@mhsa.ws 

MAISA Staff: Bill Miller
MI Association of Intermediate School Administrators
wmiller@gomasa.org 

Brad Biladeau
MASA Governmental Relations
bbiladeau@gomasa.org 

Alternate:  Meagan Mosher
Michigan Association of School Administrators
mmosher@gomasa.org  

Others

Johanna Ostwald
MICC
jmostwald@gmail.com 

Larry Schweinhart
High Scope
lschweinhart@highscope.org 

Sharon Peters
High Scope
claytorpeters@comcast.net 

Jason Smith
Saranac Community Schools
smithjas@saranaccommunityschools.org 

Mina Hong
Michigan’s Children
mina@michiganschildren.org

Early Childhood Committee